Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong

Investor Compensation Fund Committee


 Members' Particulars 

Name Company/Firm
English Chinese Title* Name*
LEUNG Chung-yin, Rico (Chairman)++


Executive Director, Supervision of Markets Securities and Futures Commission
ATKINSON Thomas Allan


Executive Director, Enforcement Securities and Futures Commission
Dr William WONG Ming-fung, SC, JP#


Non-Executive Director Securities and Futures Commission 
TAI Chi Kin Calvin^


Co-President & Chief Operating Officer Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members.

Members’ term of appointment: 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020 unless otherwise stated.

 ++ Appointed for the term from 30 August 2019 to 31 March 2022.
Appointed for the term from 1 August 2018 to 31 March 2020.
 ^ Appointed for the term from 1 January 2019 to 31 March 2020.


3.6422 s