Submitting information to the SFC

Please use this web page to submit information on any of the people subject to arrest warrants and persons of interest to the SFC. Due to the high volume of information that we receive, we may not be able to reply to every submission. However, we appreciate any relevant information that you may provide.

By voluntarily providing information via this web page, you are consenting to the SFC’s use of such information for the purposes of performing the SFC’s statutory functions under the Securities and Futures Ordinance, including the investigation of securities crimes or misconduct. You are not required to provide your name or other personal information but failure to supply such information may impede or preclude the investigation of your tip by the SFC.

The information provided by you via this web page may also be disclosed to relevant courts, panels, tribunals and committees, and/or other local and/or overseas regulatory/ government/ judicial bodies as permitted or required under the law, pursuant to any regulatory/ supervisory/ investigatory assistance arrangements between us and other local/ overseas regulators, or persons engaged by us to assist us in the performance of our statutory functions.

A copy of the Privacy Policy Statement adopted by the SFC is available on the SFC’s website at www.sfc.hk.

3.4969 s

向证监会提供线索

请使用本页以提供有关法院下令逮捕的和本会欲联络的任何人士的线索。 由于接获的资料众多,我们未必能够就每次所提供的资料作出回复。 然而,如阁下有任何相关的资料,欢迎向本会提供。

若阁下透过本页自愿提供资料,即表示阁下同意本会使用有关资料,以履行本会在《证券及期货条例》下的法定职能,包括调查证券罪行或失当行为。 阁下无须提供姓名或其他个人资料,但若没有这些相关资料,可能会妨碍本会调查阁下所提供的线索,或令调查工作无法进行。

本会亦可能会在法例容许的情况下或按照法例规定,或依据本会与其他本地/海外监管机构所订立的有关提供监管/监督/调查协助的任何安排,向相关的法院、小组、审裁处及委员会,及/或其他本地及/或海外监管机构/政府/司法机构,或本会聘用以协助履行法定职能的人士,披露阁下透过本页提供的资料。

本会所采纳的保障私隐政策声明的文本可于本会网站(www.sfc.hk)取览。

3.6318 s